The Long Game
The Long Game
MLB Spring Training Podcast with Joe Posnanski
5
0:00
-56:25

MLB Spring Training Podcast with Joe Posnanski

Joe and I talk about all the top baseball news of the week!
5
Transcript

No transcript...

Hi all-

My friend

and I recorded a podcast yesterday about what’s been happening in the Cactus and Grapefruit Leagues. We talk Yoshinobu Yamamoto’s filthy stuff, Shohei Ohtani’s surprise marriage, and Scott Boras taking rare losses.

Plus: where Blake Snell, Jordan Montgomery, and Matt Chapman might sign, and why Joe wants me to write a book about the 2024 Oakland A’s.

We had a great time and we hope to record a pod every week until the season begins.

We hope you enjoy. Thanks for listening!

Free Friday newsletter from me coming shortly.

Share The Long Game

5 Comments
The Long Game
The Long Game
Join our community of smart sports fans who also care about things other than sports. Debate is encouraged, trolling is not allowed.